Twenty four direction mount or Ba Gua

Define the Bagua, or the feng shui energy layout of your house, by using one of the two main feng shui methods: the acient classic Ba Gua or twenty four direction mount . Once you define the  Ba Gua , you will know which areas of your home are connected to specific areas of your life. For example, in traditional feng shui, the north feng shui area of your home is connected to the flow of money energy in your life.

  1. Ren Shan
  2. Zi Shan
  3. Gui Shan
  4. Chou shan
  5. Gen Shan
  6. Yin Shan
  7. Jia shan
  8. Mao Shan
  9. YI Shan
  10. Chen Shan
  11. Xun Shan
  12. Shi Shan
  13. Bin Shan
  14. Wu Shan
  15. Tin Shan
  16. Wei Shan
  17. Kun Shan
  18. Shen Shan
  19. Geng Shan
  20. Yeo Shan
  21. Xin Shan
  22. Xu Shan
  23. Qian Shan
  24. Hai Shan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *