Five type Feng Shui Elements

Basics know about five type Feng Shui Elements

Five type feng shui elements:

  1. Gold (Jin)

  2. Wood(Mu)

  3. Water (Shui)

  4. Fire(Huo)

  5. Earth(Tu)

Hold  basics of five feng shui elements in order to create balance and vibrant energy in all areas of your home. So Simple, if you are working on attracting more prosperity, you will introduce the feng shui elements of Mu(green) and  Shui(blue) in the Southeast area of your house. If you need to improve your health, you will place lush plants representing the Mu (green) feng shui element or pieces of Mu (green item)or furniture in the East area of your home.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *